Veronika, ID: 2457354

Age: 40
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 161 lbs (73 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Assistant Professor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am most passionate about traveling, visiting new places, learning something new, admiring the beauty of nature and picturesque countryside. I also enjoy listening to good music and reading books by modern classical writers. I like driving my car very much and going for a picnic with my friends. My job is the last but not the least thing I take pleasure in. Although I spend a lot of leisure time getting ready to teach at the University, which requires plenty of research, I enjoy it.

More About Me

I am a sincere, good nature, friendly and sociable person, respectful to other people and honest, with strong moralities. If I really love a person I become his truly faithful and loyal friend. The one thing that people donít notice about me right away is vulnerability. I believe that I have been blessed with a lot of wisdom, so I can say I am a sensible person. I am good at maintaining an organized life, achieving personal goals. I am very enthusiastic and capable of learning very quickly. Self improvement and development are vital to me. I love children and animals, especially cats and dogs.

Ideal Relationship

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person are intellect, integrity and kindness. I am looking for someone with similar traces of character, interests and beliefs, someone who maintains a healthy life style. I would be happy to meet a man who is gentle and has a good heart, ambitious and knows what he wants in life, a partner who is hungry for new information and knowledge and who strives to learn as much as possible. I must have a partner with a similar deep commitment to spirituality, which means he is honest and strong enough to do the right thing, faithful and loyal. I am looking for a man who is committed to marriage, home, and family. The inside is what counts, but still there is some chemistry that we cannot ignore. I would like to feel deeply in love with and attracted to my partner.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!