Rada, ID: 38230

Age: 30
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: grey-blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Music
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


staying at home, reading (women magazines, classic literature). Favourite movies: Titanic, Gone with The Wind, Scarlett, Kane Air, many soviet comedies. I play piano, accordeon. I listen to music (I like classical music and bard songs). I like embroidering, swimming, cycling. I meet with friends. I dream of creating my own program for pre-schoolestablishments that woult cultivate patriotism and love for the homeland. I want to study at the University.

More About Me

Attentive, polite, modest, practical, sociable, industrious, responsible, cultured. I’m able to listen and keep other people’s secrets. I love children.

Ideal Relationship

Family is the most important thing in life. I wish to have my own 2 children, I could also bring up my husbands child (there are no “foreign” children in my profession). The husband must always be ready to help his wife, do men’s work at home, take part in bringing up the children, in self-perfection of his and his wife’s. The wife creates the coziness and good atmosphere, together with her husband she brings up the children, cooks, creates and preserves tha family traditions, gives the husband her love, confidence and safety. I wish to meet a decent, intelligent man, preferably taller than I.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!