Larisa, ID: 1354042

Larisa's Videos

Age: 54
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


What can I say about my hobbies? I am interested in different things. I like to listen to music but it depends of my mood. I adore watching different films: comedies, feature films, detective films. As I am a romantic person and I like to dream, I adore watching the romantic movies. When I have a free time I can go shopping with my friends. As I lead an active style of life I like to go for a walk in the park, to go to the country, to spend my time on the open air, to admire the nature. I fond of reading. So a lot of new and interesting things happen in the world, and sometimes we donít notice it. But I am always aware of that is going on in the world. And I like to read the brand new magazines for pleasure.

More About Me

I am a beautiful, interesting, communicative person with a sense of humour, I feel young in body and soul. I would like to meet with the interesting man who would share my thinks, dreams and interests, and maybe he would be a romantic person a bit in the soul. Communication is very important for me, I like to write the letters very much, but still in order to know better a person it is necessary to communicate face-to face, to spend more time together, to go somewhere. Eye- contact is very important for me, because the eyes are the mirror of the soul.

Ideal Relationship

I am a usual woman who seeks the ordinary female happiness. I want to love and to be loved. It is not very important for me who are you, where do you live, it is important your inner world. First of all I appreciate soul skills: kind, responsive, keenness, warmth, sincerity, attentiveness, solicitude. It would be good that is someone you can rely on somebody, you will be always understood and supported in any situation. I am an active, interesting, cheerful person and it would be great if you would be the same and have a sense of humour, because the life is so beautiful and interesting and it is necessary to appreciate every moment.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!