Julia, ID: 876303

Age: 42
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Sales specialist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like dancing as I am very active by nature. I also like sports. I go to aqua aerobics and find it very effective! This kind of sport makes me stronger while I enjoy a very pleasant time in a pool :) I like to I combine useful with pleasant. I am interested in making myself better every day in my body as well as in my soul.

More About Me

I am a person who can be very different in different situations. In relations with my beloved man I become very passionate and emotional; I am very cheerful with my friends; and I try to be wise in relations with my son. I am a very kind and tender woman who is looking for love in life. Love can open my personality more than anything else.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a best friend first of all. I mean, I want us to talk to each other and to understand each other completely. Yes, I know that we are unable to be understood completely by others, but we can aspire to this. I want us to develop together. We can create our special dates and spend holidays of both cultures; we can make each other happy and calm every day. This is one of the things that make up the sense of life! So I want to find LOVE!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!