Irina, ID: 1081039

Age: 34
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: commodity researcher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


At my free time I like to watch different movies. Also I like different kinds of music: sometimes nice and lyrical or sometimes rhythmical and dynamic. As any romantic girl I like surprises and mysteries, flowers and romantic candle light dinners. As for flowers I like roses as all women I think, tulips and even daisies. My credo in life: Donít piss off everybody else including you, we are just visitors in this crazy world, and if something is wrong just take it, be smarter and smile, think with a cool head, all in this world has its own reason, evil that you ever made will definitely come back to you.

More About Me

I am a young energetic girl who canít stay long time without doing anything, I donít like to sit at the same place, and I like dynamic way of life. I am sure that if I love a man some day he will be the happiest man in this crazy world, I will love and cherish him, he will drawn in my bottomless eyes, my smile will brighten his day and I will be as a sunshine in a rainy day for him. He will never forget my care and my passionate kisses will make him come back to me again and again. As I understand a man should be wise, self sufficient and appreciate his woman, love her with all his heart and allow her caprices.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet my knight with whom I would want to go to the edge of the world. I am a romantic personality so all I want is to meet this fairy tale prince and to live together hand by hand all lifelong. My man has to combine romantic nature and practical mind. And all he has to do is to stay himself.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!