Galina, ID: 3029201

Galina's Videos

Age: 30
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love a family vacation in nature, interesting books and movies, belly dancing, and role-playing.

More About Me

I am sincerely open and reliable. I'm easy to get along with, and I'm kind and honest. I am a good listener and always ready to help. I do not believe in perfection, but I think that it can be created by two people in love. I focused on family values. My parents had a lot of happy years together. My mother did not cease to love my father, when he had an accident and can not feed my family. I often come to the village to them, helping in the garden. I have an intellectual profession. But I am not afraid to work in the garden. I am the daughter of a fisherman, and I also love to fish.

Ideal Relationship

For me the most important thing is to find a good, honest man, one whom I could rely on in any situation. You must be serious about starting a family, polite, someone who is responsible and support. I do not dream of wealth. But I dream about our common comfortable house, close to nature, full of love and care. Yes, I am a psychologist. But you should not take my psychological tests and checks on the sincerity and durability. But you have to pass three tests on the way to my heart. You should be prepared to live with a psychologist. You should not take offense at my jokes. You should like to go fishing with my father and try a fish soup.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!