Elena, ID: 9490

Age: 47
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


All my hobbies add up to only one thing- perception of myself, what I love to do most of all, and what I can do the best of all. Firstly, I started with the body: so I have learnt how o do massage, how to treat myself without any chemical pills, using only herbs, clean water and sport. I have finished optional courses of psychology and numerology. I am religious person, I do believe in God. What am I dreaming about? To find my soul mate, who will share everything with me.

More About Me

First of all I would like to say that at the age of 30 I started my life from the very beginning, so that is why I can say that I am absolute optimist. I have been working in the field of forestry for 15 years. Suddenly I have decided that this job is not what I was looking for and dreaming about. So I restudied and now I work in the sphere of communicatory business. It gives me a great opportunity every day to get new information, meet interesting people. Communication with people is what I needed and still need every day. I get on well with people and always find common language.

Ideal Relationship

The main thing I guess in a relationship is that people should understand each other and perceive each other as they are. From my sight I would like to say that I am a great helper in almost every sphere of life. I love to communicate very much and I am looking for that kind of a man who will understand that perfectly. And one more thing is love and desire to have children. Even greater I think that tolerance is very important quality without of which it would be impossible to create serious relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!