Elena, ID: 3289719

Elena's Videos

Age: 33
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: professor of chemistry, biology and ecology
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am fond of books, as every book is a story with its own images, feelings and morality. I like travelling, as communication with people and knowing their culture, mentality and traditions seems exciting for me. Among the other interests are psychology, dancing, music, bowling, billiards, films, football, life and sports swimming. I adore dogs, especially German Shepherds. Also my dream is to have Maine Moon cat.

More About Me

I am sincere and honest, there is nothing to hide. I love smiling and laughing, so if you will manage to make me smile it will be great you will make huge step in our relationships. I can be both, kind and tender and strict and serious. I am a positive thinker, open-minded, reliable, with the sense of humor, creative, kind and romantic but not an ideal.

Ideal Relationship

You love and respect your family? I will appreciate this fact. I hope you have the same interests with me, and the same goals in life. We will never know it without communication, so I will be happy to know you and see, whether we can find the common language or not. I want my life partner be very friendly, tender and kind. I want to have somebody to care about but he also must be ready to treat me good. My own family is very important to me that's why I am looking for a family-oriented man. But the main thing for me in relations is a harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!