Ekaterina, ID: 1874515

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 26
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: tourism saller
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I like to travel. It is a pity that right now I am able to travel just around my native country- Ukraine, but in future I hope to see more places in the world. Also right now I learn English, because without it I think it will become a level in developing when I have to stop. So I think that English will help me to develop and see more in this life.

More About Me

I love life and I know value of every moment, and I understand that life can't be postponed for later. I know that we are the creators of the own happiness. Therefore I don't hesitate of my feelings and desires as I know that there no other life for them to be. I try to take from life all the best that life can give me for creation my happy tomorrow.

Ideal Relationship

The measure of the woman's dignity can be a man, whom she loves. I am not looking just for a boyfriend or husband, but I'm also looking for my best friend, my companion throughout life, and my partner in crime, in the good sense of the word. I'm looking for someone to share the good and the bad things that life might throw in our way, and try to sort them out together.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!