Anna, ID: 2757518

Age: 43
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: real estate agent
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have always been interested in cinema and theatre art and in music. I also love travelling, driving, cycling, skiing, being in the natural surroundings. I think it will be great to go to a theatre, a restaurant or to the open nature – just to walk in the fresh air with my lovely husband.

More About Me

I am sociable, and I like people who can talk about different things. I love sincerity, kindness, wisdom, honesty. I am serious, goal-oriented, cheerful, well-mannered, caring, tender, and responsible. I am a romantic lady and I would like to meet a romantic person, I love to do romantic things. I love to surprise that special someone in my life. I try to be patient, tolerant to people and their words, I try to stay away from conflicts. I am not into drama and do not play games.

Ideal Relationship

I live with hope to meet the one who will love me and certainly who I fall in love with. He would be my dear husband and my best friend as well as my only lover. I want t share everything with him… I would love to have someone to snuggle with when it's cold, who enjoys even the smallest pleasures and joys in life. Someone who enjoys holding hands as we walk down the street. Someone who I can have an intelligent and insightful conversation with. Someone with similar interests, but also interests of his own so we can share. I'm ready to meet someone I can enjoy just being around. I need someone who is honest, willing to speak his mind, willing to explore things, kind, caring, responsible, affectionate and positively-thinking. I am looking for someone who is Honest and True and most of all faithful.

Looking For An Age Group

46 - 64

These ladies are inviting you to chat!