Alevtina, ID: 9480

Age: 64
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 159 lbs (72 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: business owner
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like traveling, knowing our countries and new people and culture, having new fiends. I adore nature and everything that is connected with it, swimming, picking berries, mushrooms and so on. Oh, I adore Russian bath, hope that you are familiar with it. I think that it is something very exciting for the soul and body. When it is winter I like skiing. Also I like green plants, and I have a lot at home. I like reading and prefer such books….about the life of different people, the Life of Famous People (LFP).

More About Me

I am very communicative person, can say that I am a nice woman and I am intelligent; can not say that I am a shallow person. I have a good sense of humor and can joke and make laugh at myself some time. I prefer usual way of life, I mean normal way of life, and I do not smoke and think that that is not normal for a woman, for a lady, what do you think? I appreciate relationships and I think that there is nothing that can be on the same shelf with it. I adore nature and traveling, also I like swimming. I have children but they live not with me now.

Ideal Relationship

I am here to find my true man, who is strong as real man and who is not afraid of difficulties and can support his lady in any situation. And it is never mind if he will be older a little bit or younger, that is not a problem. I prefer to find a man who does not smoke and who is in a good form, but if it will not be so, let it be ;-))) Good sense of humor…with optimistic and kind heart and good attitude to this difficult life and to the people.

Looking For An Age Group

58 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!