Aleksandra, ID: 3673080

Age: 21
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Teacher)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Children are my job and hobby. I love to organize children's parties and give them a little happiness, it's hard, but quite interesting. In my spare time I go to dance or to workout. I think that hobbies should not only delight, but also benefit and develop me. Another my favorite hobby is cooking for family and friends. I cook almost everything, but best of all I like to cook sweets. It can be anything, from the cake to the croissants. Because I believe that the most delicious meals are made at home.

More About Me

I can relate myself to sensitive and kind people. I am a good listener. I'm also a sympathetic person and I love to take care of loved ones. It is never boring with me. I love humor and love to have fun. I am a romantic nature, and can always find common ground with a good man. I am a smiling and very sociable, energetic girl. I am cheerful and easy-going, extroverted rather than introverted.

Ideal Relationship

Blond or brown hair, tall or short, it does not matter! I have no strict criteria. I like when a man can keep the conversation, when we have a common interests. If we are interested in each other, appearance does not matter to me. I want to find a man who would love kids and animals.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!