Vera, ID: 2338860

Age: 33
City: Gomel
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher (Culture and art)
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like enjoy art, science and nature, music, philosophy and psychology, beauty and wise warm relation between people. I play piano. I enjoy visiting theater and museums, old palaces and houses with interesting history. I enjoy good movie. I am vegetarian, but not strict - I eat fish. I like to cook. I really enjoy travelling! If you would choose a place for your romantic holidays, what would you choose? I would choose two places. The first would be a little sunny isle. We would spend time together, enjoying the sun and the sea. The second would be a cultural center with great history and architecture, where we would enjoy museums, galleries and concerts. If you feel we have much in common I will be very glad to hear from you soon!

More About Me

My name is Vera. I live in Belarus. Last year I finished University of Culture and Arts in Minsk. Now I work as a teacher of gifted young artists in Art College. Also I teach adults using elements of art-therapy. My dream is to find my soulmate and build a happy family.

Ideal Relationship

...I see my soulmate a kind, educated man who loves his work, classical and other good music, art, literature, nature, especially the sea and mountains, he loves children. He has spiritual values and follows it.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!