Olesia, ID: 2854175

Olesia's Videos

Age: 32
City: Evpatoria
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy life, I love to read, swim, play tennis and to make people happy.

More About Me

Speaking about me, I can say that I am romantic, sensitive and passionate lady, full of optimism and energy. I am a reliable and honest woman who knows definitely all her aims and goals. I am very tender with my close people and friends. I enjoy communication and also I have a good sense of humor. I am an open person and I am not afraid of showing my feelings. I'm sincere and clever woman and ready to change my and your life. I like discover this world and try any new interesting things. From each new day in my life I take only positive emotions, I am an optimist person and believe in all good. I am very friendly and communicative. I have an outstanding sense of humor. I am not a person you would be bored with! I will amuse you and we would have a great time with you. For many people I am the one to give a helping hand when most needed. I am really an intelligent person and very sociable. With me my Man will never be bored. I am going to make him the happiest man in the world.

Ideal Relationship

I am here to find my destiny, my soul mate and a life partner for whole future life. My soul is open for a kind, honest man with big heart, that want to live in peace and have a lovely family who can enjoy simple things in life can be my man. He will be respected and loved by me. I also will treat my man well with respect and love. I would like us to be friends, soul mates, companions and lovers. He should be interesting to spend time together, to talk about everything and have lots in common. I just want my man to understand me and of course, I am ready to understand him and his need too and support. I want to give my soul, my passion, my love to really nice man who will appreciate all what I can give to him.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!