Natalia, ID: 3250086

Natalia's Videos

Age: 42
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: red
Occupation: —horeographer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to dance. This is my hobby and my job. I love to work with children. I like to put different stage dances. And also I like to be creative in sewing and knitting. I really like to drive a car. It is my passion. I like to drive and canít do anything with it. If a man likes to travel by car. I will be glad to make him a good company.

More About Me

I am calm by nature. Everybody knows me as an optimist. I do not like quarrels or to provoke people. I'm all for peace. I can be a good interlocutor and good listener. I like to communicate with people of varied interests. I enjoy a lot traveling. It is a pleasure for me to learn culture of other countries, meet new people. I am social.

Ideal Relationship

If I date a man, it means I see him as my future husband and possibly father of my children. If our relations are really serious, he should want to marry me and introduce me to his parents, a dog and his best friend. My man should have a virility, be intelligent, kind and generous. I think that we should be honest with each other. We are together, and so we should respect each other and respect our choice. I do not go to sleep if he is delayed from work, fishing or football. I'll be waiting by the window and warm up his dinner until he comes home. I want and I will always look good for him, so he appreciate and never stop loving me. I want to be only his woman, and no one else's; yesterday, today and forever.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!