Maria, ID: 3064797

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Journalist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Music is a big part of my life. I like listening to music, playing music on piano, dancing. I can feel melody in everything, wind, rain, sounds of a big city or whisper of forests. I like composing music in my head. I like trying new things and getting new experiences. I would be wiling to try everything my beloved man does because I think it is important to share interests and passions of each other.

More About Me

I am an easy-going, fun-loving girl, who believes in a traditional family and old-fashioned values. I think that happy family relationships should be based on hope, trust, understanding and, the most important, on 100% devotion and a wish to do the best for your partner. Of course, it can not be one way road, but if both do the same, they will be very happy together. I believe that woman should always support her man and stand by his side no matter what. As they say, there are always great women behind great men. I dream to be such woman one day.

Ideal Relationship

I dream that you have kind eyes and warm hands. That I can always find shelter in your embraces and feel like the world around just doesn't exist as long as your arms are wrapped around me. I hope you can be fooling around as a boy one moment, but become responsible and wise the other one. I want to trust you completely and join my life with you forever.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!