Larisa, ID: 3699728

Age: 50
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to travel, my dream is to find the planet as much as possible. I like sports because I am active and athletic lady. I like to do Pilates. I like rafting and relax in the water park.

More About Me

It is impossible to describe myself only in several lines. But I will try to say the main. I am with very serious intentions to find my second half. I am sincere, communicative, positive, cheerful lady. I am very sociable and easy to find common language with people. I am very hardworking and always achieve their goals. I love my family and friends and all my free time I try to spend with them. For me, family is the most important thing in life. I love sports (tennis, swimming, fitness). I love outdoor activities and travel. I hope to meet a man who will share my hobbies. Maybe it's you?

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for my soul-mate. You are funny and have a good sense of humour. You are on the positive wave. I need a man who sincere and honest, faithful to me. I would like him to be loving, kind, romantic, and creative. He should be serious about his motives and intentions towards me. To openly share all of his thoughts and feelings with me.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!