Julia, ID: 3572021

Julia's Videos

Age: 29
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Logistical Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Chinese
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like walking at the seaside, spending time with my friends in clubs or restaurants. I like Thai and Chinese food, fruits, cocktails and ice cream. I also like bowling and I'm fond of fitness, jogging, sometimes I visit the gym. There are a lot of cinemas in Odessa, so I go there very often with my friends. My favorite kinds of movies are: comedies, thrillers and films on the basis of real events.When I have a free time I like listening to the music, meditating and reading different books: poetry, novels, historical books, classical literature and philosophy. I also like the nature very much and my favourite flowers are roses and tulips.

More About Me

I know what I want and I know how to get it. I am smart enough to make your life interesting. I am passionate enough to make your nights brighter, I look beautiful, just for you. I can support and I can be critical but only when you need that. I can be your slave, your god, your partner, your wife if you need it but I will ask you to give me the same.

Ideal Relationship

In a man I like honesty, loyalty and all the positive qualities. What I dislike is lies and betrayals. I do not like when someone takes advantage of other people. I imagine my life with my man to be quiet but full of new positive experience. I hope we will both support each other with our goals and will be equal partners.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!