Anna, ID: 1245617

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: dancer
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love dancing and it is not only my work, but also it is my main hobby. I enjoy spending time on the nature, swimming and watching good movies. I liked to read interesting books, communicate with my friends, and spend time in a circle of my family. I like to spend time with the children, and to teach them dancing.

More About Me

I am an active and I think that I am an interesting person. I study in the University and work as a dancing teacher in the school. I am a friendly and communicative person. I hope to find a good and caring man, who is able to love and to feel strong feelings. I love people, animals and the nature; I love sports very much. It is great to swim and even to play football, I am not afraid to jump with the parachute. And it is very interesting for me to go to the concerts, exhibitions and other different activities. I love the sea, the sun, the winter and the fall. I am a positive person and I hope to find a positive man that we can change each otherís lives and bring happiness to each other.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find a man who is positive, noble, fair, romantic and optimistic, a man who loves the life and who will be faithful and honest with me. I hope to find my knight and to become his princess. I want to love and to be beloved. I think that the main thing is love and understanding. And I hope to meet a man who is loving, caring, generous and open with me. I am waiting that this man will appear in my life very soon and that is why I am here.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!