Alla, ID: 3012782

Age: 54
City: Saratov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 159 lbs (72 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: HR
Education: college
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I go to fitness, I paint a little, I can also sew and knit. I like traveling, swimming, nature, mountains, sea, look at the starry sky, walk on yellow leaves, meeting friends, good movies, listen to music, read good books... When something is wrong in my life I like to walk in the forest. Nature restores power. Climbing the mountain is one of the strongest impressions of my life. I am not a climber but I like mountaineering. I like traveling but it is not too important for me.

More About Me

I'm told that I'm smart and kind. I think I'm friendly and tactful. I hope I have a good sense of humor. I like people, and I think relations between people are the most interesting thing in the world. For me it is important to have a harmonious relationship with people, especially with the family and loved ones, with myself and with God.

Ideal Relationship

There is openness, trust, respect, common interests and of course love. For me it is important that my man is intelligent, kind, reliable, but most importantly, that all of his actions are based on good intentions and kindness. I'm ready to take care of my future half and be faithful to him in sorrow and in joy, in sickness and in health, wealth and poverty

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!