Valeria, ID: 3613285

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager in sport club
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an active person and I love sports. I regularly go to the gym, doing different areas of fitness and dance. Now I enjoy Jazz-Funk. I like very much to go out of town and be in nature. We often have picnics with friends. I have a dog, and I spend a lot of time with it. I love animals, and give my dog a lot of my time. I love cooking and experimenting, I have a few cookbooks. As a woman, I am engaged in self-development, reading, attending trainings and seminars. Still, sometimes I like to be alone with yourself: think or rest.

More About Me

I am a carefree girl; however, strive for stability and family cosines. Surround myself with kind, good people, I have close relationships with relatives, I really appreciate friendship. For me it is a wonderful evening is a delicious dinner that I have cooked myself, my dear man and beloved people together. I believe that people need to forgive, and everybody deserves a second chance. In my opinion, there is no such a thing, because of which people can break up or leave, if they love each other. Distance is a heavy test for the relationships, but I believe true love overcomes everything. When I am sad I love listening to old jazz, it calms me. I like make changing: trying on different costumes with my friends. I love sweets and I cannot go past the favourite confectionery. I think that a girl should be natural and kind, sensitive, as it is a true feminine nature. I believe that a real woman - a prop and support for her men, his rear. My family is my home.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for a gentle, caring man who could love me. I want to live with him in his homeland, or anywhere in the world. I want to be his best friend and support. Together we can all.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!