Samina, ID: 3770349

Age: 20
City: Brovary
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: translator
Education: college
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, German, Italian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


Music and dancing are my greatest passions. I like different kinds of music, but pop music and classical music I like the most. I dance contempt and hip-hop. I read a lot and learn foreign languages. I believe this way I gain knowledge and new experience. I am much interested in other countries cultures and customs. From time to time I like taking part in interior design and do it eagerly and with inspiration. I have many friends and like inviting them to my place to socialize and have fun with.

More About Me

I am a lively and very active person. I am the one of strong moral principles but that doesnít prevent me from being very upbeat. I am easy going, kind and honest. These characteristics are given by my friends as I donít feel easy describing myself. It seems to me if to say good things - this means to boast, if to say something negative - this is not true. So every feature I tell you about me is according to the description of my friends and relatives. I am able to admit my own mistakes, sometimes being emotional I fly off the handle easily, but I calm down very quickly. I also very hard-working, but I can relax properly as well. If you are looking for a romantic girl, here I am!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a positive, active, tender, responsible and reliable person to love and be loved by. What is important is that he has to feel not only love, but also respect toward me. If you are a tolerant and caring, kind and faithful man you are the one I want to be with every day of my life. It would be wonderful if you possessed a good sense of humor as I am not the one to get bored with.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!