Olga, ID: 3652592

Olga's Videos

Age: 49
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Maybe I can look rather old-fashioned woman, but I am really interested in everything old. From old movies and music to different kinds of antique. I like reading historical books and visiting different art exhibitions. I love music and if I have free time. I prefer going to classical ballet or opera or just listen to classical music, but live performances are always better. Except ballet and opera. I enjoy visiting theatre and adore the games of good actors. I think that its always better to see the game live than just visit cinema and watch movies and what do you think? Except such holidays I enjoy swimming and just walking on the sea coast and breath fresh sea air and listen to the birds or laying on the sand and adore the beauty of full moon. I invite you to make our own history and I am sure that our story can become the most romantic one.

More About Me

Darling, if you are looking for a classical, elegant, charming lady, you need to visit my profile. Because I can become such lady for you. I am the one, who already knows how hard to build really strong relations and be happy in marriage. I also have adult daughter and I know how to take care about children. I love kids and I you have some. I will be glad to become good mother for them also. I am very calm and intelligent lady who is interested in different things in this life. Right now I am working like a manager-accountant and I am very good in finance sphere. So, if you need personal account. I will be glad to become it for you. I am not afraid to leave my native country and get used to new culture and way of life. Because I believe that woman must follow her man anywhere, so even if you leave far far away, donít be afraid. I will be with you anywhere. I will be excited to share more of my life with you during our communication, so you just need to answer me and I am sure that you will never regret about visiting my profile and writing me.

Ideal Relationship

Because I am very calm person, I am looking for the same man like me. I would like him to be intelligent and interesting talker, someone who can easily share his own personal point of view on different topics, because I am always interested in listening to someoneís opinion. And maybe like every woman I want to be sure that I can trust him and spend the rest of my life with the man who will value me like a woman and who will allow me to become equal partners together with him in building our own happy family and relations. Can you be such man?

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!