Marina, ID: 3791464

Age: 25
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of sport and enjoy all outdoors activities from jogging in the mornings to fitness. My hobby is dance on the pylon, it is my passion. I really enjoy to do it. It is very interesting for me. Also I enjoy classic music, theater and opera. My favorite food to make is chocolate cake with raspberry sauce, sushi, pizza, sweets.

More About Me

I have positive character and never respond! I am passionate and curious, interesting and mysterious, kind, tender, gentle and close for all my close people. I want to be desired, loved and unique. I want to be happy only with one person in this life! I can say too many good words about myself. But I hope you can discover more about me and say this to me later!

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man, who will enjoy life to the full with me. Love is something you can not demand from a person and if I choose somebody, he can expect the full complex of attention from me. I am looking for a very gentle and at the same time a very confident man. I want to find a man, who will take care of me and let me care of him, who will try not just agree with me, but understand and support.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 36

These ladies are inviting you to chat!