Marina, ID: 3135839

Marina's Videos

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies. I like and want to try everything new in my live, exploring and enjoying. I am interested in psychology. It helps me to understand people. I like to walk with my friends - going to the movies, bowling, listening to music, theater, concerts and exhibitions. Talking about sport, I like to ride bicycle in summer and roller-skating and in winter I go to the skating-rink. Also when i go to beach, can play beach volleyball, swim. From time to time i go to the gym. I like summer very much and think that it is the best time to relax and do what you want. I like nature very much, camping and going out of town. For me it is the best rest. I like traveling and dream to see France, Italy and some islands. I only traveled inside Ukraine and can tell you about my adventures. I like beach, sea, sun. I dream to see ocean. I think it is so powerful. Also i like reading a good book, mainly detectives, novels, psychology, biography. Cooking is my greatest hobby.

More About Me

Iím tender, caring, active, romantic and kind girl. I like to take care of people whom I love and adore. Iím always honest and hate dishonest people. I can be a little bit shy, but it is in first minutes. And I think that it is not bad, because every girl should have a secret. I'm loyal and reliable girl and try to stay positive. I love life, like to smile. I like to try new things. I'm ready for new emotions and adventures. I can say that i'm passionate, caring and tender girl. I am cheerful and easy-going, i like to communicate with people and make new friends, I'm patient and it is not so easy to make me mad or to make me scream. I always try to understand everything from the very beginning and only than to act. I'm intelligent and well-educated girl. I like to learn new things, try something new and think about second education.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking first of all for man, with whom i'll have comfort, understanding. Iíd like to be treated like a princess, but donít need luxury. He should be caring, tender and loving. He should respect women. He should be interesting and intelligent person and always have what to tell and what to talk about. Also we should be like friends, share with each other everything, help each other and have common interests, like sport, going for a walk, cooking. I like when man is strong-willed and supports woman. I want to have a strong and happy family, thatís why Iím looking for a man who has the same purpose.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!