Lilia, ID: 2091095

Lilia's Videos

Age: 44
City: Vladivostok
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


There are many things I like: summer volley-ball on the beach, skating, skiing (I am just studying it), outdoor activities, traveling, I have been almost to all reserved places in our region with my son. Great! Unforgettable feelings. As well I like cinema, theater and music. Frankly speaking it is hard to say what I do not likež I like all in this life. Life is so magical and bright! I do love cooking, when I have enough spare time, I always pamper my close people with some delicious things. Borscht is my favorite soup, but nobody can resist my Apple Pie. Do you like it?

More About Me

Funny, cheerful and always positive! Though I am working in medicine, I am not cold like other doctors. I enjoy socializing, being active, it is very easy to get on with me! Just try and you will find out that I am a very interesting person to talk with. Open and sincere, I can not play games, all my emotions are written on my face. As all people I do have bad traits and I am fighting with them. As well I am not a moaner! I am more a doer than a dreamer. If you stay positive, you will find a way out from any difficult situation. I try to avoid any conflict, I don't like arguing.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a good man with a good sense of humor: generous, cheerful, educated, loving children (he should treat my son as his own and I will do the same for him if he has children, a man who can take a decision in any situation. If you liked my eyes or personality, please write me a letter and I will do my best in writing you back.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!