Julia, ID: 593982

Julia's Videos

Age: 31
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Dolphin Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore the summer, winter and sun! I like to swim very much! Also I like all kinds of activities, connected with the water! I grew up in a small village and so, I know everything about fishing, hunting and camping. Also I adore hiking! It is very exciting! Of course it is possible to have fan during the winter! I like skiing and skating. I am a sportive girl. Also I like to walk and especially in some kind of places where it is possible to see a lot of trees. I like parks very much. And of course I adore dolphins!

More About Me

I am a young and full of life woman! Everyday when I get up, I say “Thank you” to the God for one more exciting day of my life. I am a very friendly person. I like to spend my time with my friends. I invite them to visit me very often. I adore cooking. It is really my big passion and so I usually invite my friends to have dinner together. I am learning at the University, and in the same time I have a very good job. I like it very much. People who work with me are very polite and really like me. They say that I am like the sun shine!

Ideal Relationship

I had relationships with men here in the Ukraine. But if to tell you the truth it is hard for me to say that they were successful. I am sure that men in the Ukraine are not loyal and also they are ready to leave you any moment, if they think they can find a better option, if you know what I mean. I do not know much about foreign men, but I am here because I want to find out as much as I can. I have heard only good things about men who live abroad. I hope that everything was true! I am looking for a man, who wants to open his heart to me, who does not afraid to show his fears to his woman and who wants to share everything with her. He wants to stay with her in good and bad times. I am searching for a man who has an open heart. Who is ready to meet a new person and to be happy with this person? I want to know that when my man is looking at the stars he wants to say “Thank you” to the God, because he has met me and so happy with me!

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!