Elena, ID: 3613572

Age: 43
City: Rostov-on-Don
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 152 lbs (69 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lecturer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I love and can cook tasty. I am able to create a cosiness in the house. I like travelling, music, literature, cinema, sea. I am fond of swimming, snorkelling, fitness, a computer and other technique, studying of foreign languages.

More About Me

I have passion and enthusiasm for life and for experimenting. I think I am easy going, caring and have a good sense of humour. I aspire to a life full of adventure, of wondrous experiences, of passionate love with my special man. People often say that I have a childlike and ingenious nature and make others smile. Guess it is a part of my character to make positive atmosphere around. I must say I am a bit adventurous woman and not afraid to make changes in my life, challenges and risk inspire me. I also believe in self-development. I think that life is short and that we should always try to choose to be happy and to surround ourselves with people who love us, pamper and bring good thoughts and emotions into our lives.

Ideal Relationship

The reason for my being on this site? I don't think it differs from yours much. I want to find a decent man with realistic view of life and relations, with tenderness in his heart and with sense of responsibility. He should be kind and friendly, humorous and optimistic. Since I value honesty, this quality is also welcomed. I want a man who could be my friend, companion, my lover, soul mate, adviser, helpmate, alter ego. If you want to start again and to be in love let's get to know each other better. I am always looking for something to do together. It is better if you are not alone, isn't it?

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!