Elena, ID: 3180082

Elena's Videos

Age: 54
City: Vladivostok
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: State Employee
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I prefer sport. Both watching and taking part in different activities. But most of all I like to play table tennis. It help me to relax, to forget about everything and concentrate on those things that are really important. I like traveling. It improves my background. It is always interesting to learn about other cultures, customs and traditions, to see cultural heritage of our world. I also like active rest. I do not like to lay on the sofa (but I can do it too). I like to picnic with my friends, mountains and sea. It is a part of me. My hobby is indoor plants. They say that if you can grow up plant you will be able to be and communicate with a person. It is true! It demands from you patience, caring and love. And in its turn the flower gives you its beauty and amazing smell.

More About Me

It is not easy to describe myself in few words. I am a calm and self-restrained person. I prefer to discuss the problems and solve them but not argue and quarrel. I always listen to people first and that say my point of view. I am positive. I try to see in any bad situation good moments. I must say I am good at it.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a positive man, easy-going, who likes and lead active lifestyle. With a fire in his eyes.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!