Anna, ID: 66539

Age: 43
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Interpreter/International economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, French are fluent, Italian - limited
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am a university graduate: I have 2 degrees - in philology and international economy. I work and use my knowedge, I like my job because I meet people from different countries and can use foreign languages. So, in addition I like to broaden my mind, that is why I read a lot (not only professional literature but also for my spirit - something interesting); for my pleasure I listen to music, travel, drive car (it is my "iron" friend that I really need and like); I enjoy riding the bicycle as well. I practice Indian classical dance and also I am fond of Oriental culture; that is Thailand, India and Japan

More About Me

I have a lot of qualities that are tend to be professional but they are also features that are valuable in everyday life, too: I am very responsible, communicative (but I do not like too large companies of people). I am kind, romantic, with sense of humor; sometimes I worry too much about my dear people. Despite on the fact of my success as professional arena I am not so lucky in my private life - I was studying too much and my earlier years were dedicated to studies mostly and paid a little attention to men. Now I understand that time has been lost and I should take some measures not to stay alone

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man preferably from Europe and Scandinavia; I would like to find a man of 35-45 years old who is calm, decisive, kind, with sense of humor, a person who loves children and who wants to have them with me in the future. To my mind, foreign men are generally more family oriented. Russian men tend to drink alcohol too much and I cannot stand observing that here. I do not mind if my second half has children from previous marriage and I dream to have common children in the future

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!