Anna, ID: 3521131

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests are various, but my greatest passions are cooking and music. I also love traveling. Meeting new people and cultures inspire and energize me. I like to listen, I 'm a good listener. So if you want to tell me something I'd like to listen, I 'm here for you.

More About Me

I`m a young energetic girl from Ukraine. I really like singing and dancing. I take professional singing classes and make a great success in it. One of my favorite things to do is walking around the town. I like having a long conversations with interesting people. My favorite place in the house where I spend a lot of time is kitchen! I absolutely adore baking different cakes for my friends and family.

Ideal Relationship

Iím not looking for a perfect man. I donít believe in power of money. You might be a handsome man, but beauty is not eternal. Iím looking for a soul-mate, for that type of person who can make me feel safe, comfortable and happy. Iím looking for a man to have an interesting conversations with. I appreciate honesty, kindness, responsibility and courage. I expect man to be respectful, decent and mindful.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!