Anna, ID: 3214396

Age: 31
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Real Estate Agency
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Gym, fitness, tennis.

More About Me

I'm Anna, and to tell you the truth, I'm not really good at describing myself, but I will try to do my best. I think that I'm funny, active and interesting girl. I have a lot of interests and hobbies and sometimes I'm sad cause one day has only 24 hours. I love life and I like to live. When I have free time, I like to spend it with my friends, cause I do really have a lot of them. I like to meet with new people, cause I believe that each person is unique. Hm...I think I wrote everything that I wanted...if you want to know more, I'm waiting for your questions)))) If you will know me better oh, believe me you will not regret about it! I am sure that we will spend nice time together)

Ideal Relationship

I definitely know whom I am looking for. He is a strong minded, big-hearted, honest, creative, confident and life loving man. He values in life such things like Love, Family, Friendship, good people, animals. He loves to care of himself. I want to find somebody like me somebody who is interested in communication with different people, developing the world view, reading, watching News. I am sure I will find you here my dear.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!