Victoria, ID: 3407450

Age: 32
City: Cherkassy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Sports - this is life. All my family is connected with sports. I believe that every girl who respects herself and strives to be loved should give a little time for yourself. I do not mean beauty salons or vacation on the island. I mean gym. Every woman can be beautiful, need make an effort. So all my efforts are aimed at to be beautiful. But I do not need thousands of fans. I need only a single man, for whom I will be the perfect wife in every way. In addition to sports, I love to spend time bowling. I like to read books, watch documentaries and interesting movies. I like to visit cinema. Picnicking, boating, cooking tasty dishes - all this brings me pleasure. If I have free time, I take a great interest in cleaning the house. I like to live in a clean and comfortable place. I like to open in this life, new things.

More About Me

Cheerful, active, sporty, sincere, kind, energetic - it's all about me. I could continue to list my qualities, but I'm afraid that you will think that I'm a narcissistic girl. But not, I also have disadvantages. I certainly love to sleep and sweets. Yes, I think that every girl has such disadvantages. But in contrast to many, I am doing everything that these disadvantages did not affect my figure and life. I sincerely believe that meeting a man who will accept me with my child. I work hard and strive to make life for me and my child a happy life. My daughter did not have a father, but I know that she dreams about it. I am waiting for your letters or invitations to chat.

Ideal Relationship

I think I can be the perfect wife. I love to cook. I'm not jealous, but I do not like being deceived. I'm ready to put all efforts into creating a real strong family. If my husband wants me to go to work, I will not mind. My intentions are serious. If you share my dreams of a happy family, then you need me.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!