Victoria, ID: 1816682

Age: 26
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Stylist
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like tasting delicious dishes the same as every moment of my life. I love to study people, to create relationships with them and deepen them, because it is always interesting, varied and exciting. I study psychology by my own. I also love to have fun and socialize with friends. I love photography because I like to look at myself and my body. I like swimming, walking, sun tanning for the season, cooking, sightseeing and gardening. Cuddling with a dear person is always pleasurable.

More About Me

I am new to this, hoping to start a new life and find happiness. I am always willing to try something new. I just want to be happy in life and find someone to make that happen with. I guess there are both positive and negative features in my character. The one important thing about me is that I'm ready to correct my mistakes if there are some. Iím faithful and devoted to family, and am willing to be an awesome mom!!! Oh!..and I am 100% a one-man-woman!

Ideal Relationship

I would love to find a man with the similar values and morals as I have. Someone who can make up his mind and then stick to his decision. Someone who would not be afraid to show his appreciation as I would for him. I do care about other people's feelings and want a man who also has a caring heart like mine. I'm very mindful of finding a sincere man with whom I will be together through good times and the bad. Love is so much deeper than material things.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 41

These ladies are inviting you to chat!