Tatiana, ID: 1472314

Age: 53
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


What I like the most in my life is adventure. I like to travel over my country. It is so beautiful and the nature is attracting all visitors, from every corner of the world. I like to spend time near the river with my friends and relatives. I often catch myself at a thought, that I am really very lucky person, because I live in a very nice country. Here you can go camping, climbing in the Mountains, skiing, skating at the West of Ukraine. The Ukrainian culture is so amassing and rich in traditions. I have lived here so long and I am still learning it. I can express all my feeling with a help of painting. I enjoy it very much. I do not know why, maybe because of my specialty. After all I am a designer and it is my work and my hobby at the same time.

More About Me

My life is full of happiness and adventure. I am very active and easy-going woman. I prefer going out with my children. Yes, I have children, son and daughter. My children are whole my life. They are my support and my happiness. I think that children are the most beautiful flowers in our lives. Thanks to them I become more risky and responsible person. I fully understand what I want from this life. I really want to find my best half. I am very good in housekeeping, I like cooking, dancing, listen to music, I love my work, I like to communicate with people, I like to spend time outdoor, I am very kind and not stingy person. Of course maybe I am not so perfect, but who does? I always ready to help and support. If you choose me you will never feel sorry for taking me as a wife.

Ideal Relationship

I want to create a family with a serious man. I want him to be creative and easy-going person. I see us traveling all over the word, shoulder to shoulder and his hand in my hand. I really need this feeling, to love and to be loved. I ready to give all me to this man, to open my world, my inside world and share with my dreams. I need a man who will be respect me and support me, not only when I feel happy and healthy, but when I really despair. When I have a bit of time I always go to the skating-rink. I like this activity very much, I enjoy it. It is so captivate me, especially when I was there for the first time. This hobby is for all my life.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!