Polina, ID: 1296606

Polina's Videos

Age: 27
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Assistant of jurist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Like most girls of my age, I have many hobbies in my life. First of all I like to sew. From time to time my friends come to me and ask me to sew a dress or a skirt from a fashion magazine. I do it with a great pleasure. I sew not only women’s clothes, but also clothes for men. I have a lot of energy and dancing is my second hobby. I can dance all night long even without having a rest. It is so nice to feel yourself free, like a bird in the sky during the dance. Sometime my friends and I arrange a party. I also sing songs. I can name myself as ringleader. It is not difficult to me to arrange a party, to meet guests or to tell some funny stories and jokes. I am a young girl who always can find free time for myself. That is why I attend the gym. With the help of such classes I have a perfect body. I always have a perfect fit. I go swimming.

More About Me

I am a very beautiful, intelligent and sociable young girl. I try to take everything possible from this life. In spite of my age, I am a very good housewife. I have all skills needed to keep my house clean and tidy. I am a very positive person and it is difficult to make me angry. I trying to show my emotions in order people could see who I am. But I also know the limits of showing emotions. It is always nice to meet different people. I should say that life becomse easier if you have good friends who support you and who never let you down. I am a very responsible and sociable person. I always ready to help and to listen. If you need some advice, I always ready to give it. As for my food habits, most of all I like different fruits and vegetables. I eat meat but it is not vital for me. I cook very well. I like to listen different kinds of music. Actually it depends on my mood.

Ideal Relationship

You should be very reliable, because I need a man whom I can trust and rely on. I do not ask to get a star from the sky or do some sacrifice for me but I ask to be honest. I like to get flowers and it does not matter weather it is a holiday or you've decided to express your love to me with the help of flowers. I want to start normal and serious relationship with an unmarried man. But if you were married, it is also ok. We could start everything from the very beginning. I am waiting for a man who knows what he wants out of life and from this meeting. Ideal relationship is something given from the heaven. You can have ideal relationship from the very beginning. You should work, and work hard in order to have a result. I think if a couple has mutual understanding and ready to find a compromise - it has chance to built ideal relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!