Olga, ID: 3708253

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Sports, travel, outdoor activities, cooking.

More About Me

Home is very important to me, itís the best place to gain peace of mind and to hide from all difficulties. But to be honest I'm not a homebody. Yet. Maybe things will change when I have the family of my own is the dearest people waiting for me at home. I adore reading books on history, they tell us a lot of interesting facts that we should know. I also read novels, why not? Quite a good way to relax. Another way to relax is listening to music. Modern music is my favorite. I also like watching films, who doesn't? I prefer serious movies. What else? Sure, sports! I adore playing volleyball and lawn tennis and also go swimming. I'm a master of two things Ė dancing and cooking. Unexpected combination, yeah? Itís not the end. I'm working at my skills and Iíll soon add some other items to the list Ė like sawing. By the way, it was my long time dream to become a designer of womenís clothes!

Ideal Relationship

Iíll be honest. I'm looking for a man who is ready for serious relations with a logic sequel. Yes, I mean making a family. Thatís why my dream man is understanding and yielding, can support his family and loves kids. I am here not for a never ending conversations. If you offer me a date, after we get to know each other well, I will not hesitate, and will accept an offer! Internet letters do not show your eyes. But they open your thoughts, your genuine mind. I will have just one appeal for you, please do not write me if you are interested in short term affairs. I am here for building a family, a loving couple, future for two hearts. Will you be ready to join me in visiting new places in the world, by the way? I think travelling together is so romantic. I follow the lifestyle of never ending positive attitude. I think, we program each other on our own happiness. My happiness is taking care of a soul mate, making sure that he will feel comfortable even if we end up living in a bungalow. I am here, on this best Dating site, and I believe in genuine, pure, endless love!

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!