Oksana, ID: 2824069

Age: 31
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: pharmacist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I go in for sports, I am fond of yoga. I play bowling, it is much fun, communication with friends and a kind of working out. I like drawing in my free, I love nature and fishing and draw my inspiration form there. I roller-skate - it helps me feel like a child and raises my mood. Traveling is one of my passions - it helps to gain new experience and emotions.

More About Me

I am a very positive and cheerful person by nature. I am determined and can be risky sometimes - I think it is good to some extent specially when you face challenges, it helps to make life brighter and diverse, to open new horizons, exactly this feature helped me to come here. I am positive and kind-hearted.

Ideal Relationship

I look for a cheerful, easy-going, positive man with a kind heart, a man who is confident in what he does and what he wants to get from his life, determined and reliable partner for life. I hope he will be interested in music, sports, traveling, spending leisure time together as a couple and family. I do not mind if he has a child and I hope he will become a good friend to my daughter.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!