Natalia, ID: 54796

Natalia's Videos

Age: 40
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like sport and most of all I like skating and body shaping, I also like playing tennis. I like camping and hiking, scuba diving. I like to cook and to spend time with my friends. I like to have BBQ and I always invite my friends to share this day with me. I like being at the seaside or going to the mountains. I enjoy reading books or riding a horse. Not far from Poltava we have a small place where we can ride a horse. We can go there and spend very good time together.

More About Me

I am a loving mother, good daughter and a friend. I am very communicative and open. I am an easygoing and interesting personality. I have a good work, very nice son and loving mother. Every person has some goals in this life. I try to work hard to reach my goals. It is telling that I am a strong woman, but still I am weak without my man. I have a good sense of humor. I think there is no problems which my man and I canít solve, because we can find the way out from all situations if we really love each other.

Ideal Relationship

I think love is when you want to make your best half smiling, feeling your love and care. Life is too short to spend it for argues. I always try to find compromises, talk and listen. I am looking for a man who can protect and care about me, who can treat me like a woman and who will allow me to love him.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!