Marina, ID: 54400

Marina's Videos

Age: 58
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: own business
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like traveling, observing the world... I like moving. If there is a chance - I like to read fiction or something from reality... I like good movie but I dont like thrillers. I can and I love to cook tasty dishes. I just adored to do that for my family and guests before. I was born in the Caucasus. Im a Georgian and in my country women can cook splendid, using different products. Georgia is famous for its fruits, grapes, coniacs and wine. I think that you could hear about Georgian coniacs!....:-))) Different kinds of meat are popular too. Even the bread in Georgia is Special!!! Im very soft and hospitable.... But now I dont like to cook much.... I do my business alone. It is difficult and thats why I have little free time. I meet with my friends in cafes and restaurants, where I can have some rest, to chat and laugh, to listen to music and forget about problems during that short time. I value good cuisine among several of my favorite restaurants, we have here in my city...

More About Me

I have already told something about myself. All I can add now is that Im very patient!!! I can bear 100 of times! 1000 times! But there are moments when my patience is about to be burst and... and then - thats all!!! I just put an end in relations... No, I dont argue... I dont remember the times when I can argue... I just make conclusions and leave quietly. I love life and I make it pleasant, dealing with people, who are interesting for me and whom I love... It is also one more trait I could take in Georgia!

Ideal Relationship

There in every house people like guests, as well as in my house, and I remember them since my childhood!!! Now the time changed the customs and I live in another country - Ukraine!!! But my heart is still open for people... I dont write that I look younger... I just want to choose the man, whom I will love... there can be any unity without this feeling... What I value in a man? one always value something undefinite.... love, one can have it or not... I cant explaine this... perhaps kindness... I hate greediness, and in men - especially... I value not appearance but... it is difficult to say - I value his soul and decency... but a man must be a man...?! Im just a woman who tries to be strong but she always wants to be weak? ... I want to feel concern about me, tenderness and love... I want to love and enjoy the minutes we will spend together... and maybe... it will sound strange after all mentioned above, but I like when a man can dress well, who has good taste... excuse me, but I want to admire and be proud of my man every minute!!!!!!!!!!... and thats why he must be Special!!!

Looking For An Age Group

55 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!