Irina, ID: 738927

Age: 38
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am fond of reading and watching interesting movies. I pay my attention to my new job. As the matter of fact my work as an accountant from simple a hobby turned into my main interest. This is what I like to do all the time. I like to have a rest in a company of close friends. I am always ready to explore new places and to attend different exciting events.

More About Me

I am a great optimist with a sense of humor. My family is the most important thing for me. I am always sincere and canít stand lies. I am cheerful and kind. I am ready for a crazy things but mostly in life I am a rational, intelligent and cautious person. I consider myself to be a very responsible and smart person but as a woman I am very sensitive and caring.

Ideal Relationship

I dream about romantic relationship. My perfect match would be a kind, cultured, educated and intelligent man. He must be affectionate and tender as I need to feel his warm heart and passion. I will try my best to make this relationship interesting, exciting and unforgettable because long term relationship is my main purpose for now. I am looking for a conversable and handsome man I will feel endless stream of positive emotions with.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!