Elena, ID: 1742648

Age: 30
City: Illichevsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


There are so many things I could list here, but I believe, I should name my most important ones. First of all I love photography, and landscapes. I like everything that shows the beauty of nature and life overall. I love the sea and the beach. I guess it is because all my life I lived next to it. I also should add that I really enjoy working with children.

More About Me

I am the kind of person that believes in righteous things. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. So I am the kind of person who loves to smile, so hopefully to get a smile in return! I also consider myself quite a dreamer, and romantic personality. But I will let you discover more about them later, if you will be interested.

Ideal Relationship

In my understanding there is no such thing as ideal relationship. We can build a white castle of fantasies, but I believe it can lead only to upsets. In any kind of relationship there are ups and downs. But for me the most important thing is honesty, care and respect for each other. So if we will have it with my future beloved then we will be happy.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!