Ekaterina, ID: 2592530

Age: 29
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


In my spare time I like to meet with my friends and relatives. I like to go to the cinema and cafe! I also like bowling. My hobby is dancing and cooking! I like to work out in the gym and keep myself fit. I love giving massage. I am good at it. In the evenings I like to read books and magazines, especially I prefer to read foreign news! Itís always interesting for me to know what is going on in the world! I prefer watching comedy and listen to different kind of music.

More About Me

I consider myself a kind and responsible woman who can easily find common language with people. I have a calm character and can easily find any solution in different situations. I am a very careful and romantic person. I always try to improve myself and find out many new things for me, besides I like to communicate with people I can learn from. But not for empty gossips! I would like to travel all over the world and share this wonderful feeling with my second half.

Ideal Relationship

I know that I need a man who knows life and appreciate life's values! I am interested in a man with the experience of life, sense of humor, the man who knows how to treat a woman, who knows what he wants from life, who knows exactly what is his goal in life! My dream is to have an own apartment with my future husband, to take care about our future family and try to do all the best in order that we will be happy!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!