Valeria, ID: 110039

Age: 37
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Most of my interests are connected with bringing my little daughter up because I have to attend a lot of different children circles with her. Besides I have many adult interests. I like traveling and meeting new people very much. I like sport and I lead an active and healthy way of life. At home I like reading, listening to music and watching TV.

More About Me

At the moment I am a student finishing the second University education. My first education was chemistry and now I am studying economic. I work as an accountant. Itís a little boring work with papers and figures, but I compensate it in my spare time. I have a daughter and spend a lot of time with her. Music, swimming, English lessons. There are many interesting things fro both of us. I have lots of friends also. But to feel complete I need a loving man who would appreciate my care and love. Is it you?

Ideal Relationship

My family is the most important for me. I am kind and talkative, loving and caring, active and cheerful. Sometimes I can be a little obstinate. I dream to meet a man who will love me and understand me. Probably, I am not original in my description of a man, but I want my life partner to be kind, faithful, reliable and loving. I dream of a man who would be my Universe. He must want a family and accept my daughter. If he has children, itís OK. Iíll wait for your letter!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!