Valentina, ID: 2810884

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Engineer-pedagogue
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Music is with me for all my life at my work and when it is my free time. In the evening I like visiting concert halls. I enjoy different kinds of music like modern and classical as well. A concert is a live performance (typically of music) before an audience. The performance may be by a single musician, sometimes then called a recital, or by a musical ensemble, such as an orchestra, a choir, or a musical band. I prefer to see all the types. The nature of a concert will vary by musical genre, the individual performers and the venue the concert is being played at. I can go to see some performance in theater too. Would you go with me?

More About Me

People are like stained-glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in their true beauty is revealed only if there is light from within. I donít want advertise myself and I donít want you do the same. Letís just be confident in our power. Confidence is preparation. Everything else is beyond your control. Letís just know that here we can find this really special person. I am a cheerful person who likes life no matter what it gives to me. I always look at life things from positive perspectives. I am very calm. I guess you will judge my personality while our correspondence.

Ideal Relationship

Some of people get together for entire lifetime while others spent their lives in memories of the beautiful time spent with their lovers. My dad used to tell me many times that it does not matter whom you go to bed with, but it does matter who you wake up with. I hope to meet the only one right person for me. I hope to meet a real man, who would be my love and protection and the owner of my heart. I hope to meet a person, who would just like to be himself beside me! And who would like me the way I am! If you are interested feel free to write me and get to know me better!

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!