Svetlana, ID: 3584689

Svetlana's Videos

Age: 38
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to read interesting literature, scientific one, to learn something new unknown for me. Also I regularly read fashion magazine, because I like to be in style every time. I like to enjoy music. If I have a spare time, I'd like to visit orchestra or philharmonic society. I'd prefer to listen classic music, it's calm me down. I like to do different types of sport, it helps me to keep my body feet. I like to do running every morning. Do you? I suppose, that every woman should know how to prepare different dishes. So, Iím very interesting in cookery. I have some culinary books and try to choose the best recipes from those ones. I even have one my own recipe how to bake a cake. Do you want to try it? So, you are welcome.

More About Me

I am the woman with a good taste, that's why I am interesting in everything nice and beautiful. I can't describe myself as a person of many interests, that's why I am not boring and it's always easy to have fun with me and enjoy life. I have a good sense of humor. I am sporty, I lead a healthy life style. I am creative person who is always open for new ideas and new thoughts are always welcome and I like to share with people my ideas and realize them. My life position is to stay optimistic in any situation which can occur with me. I can not just sit on one place without doing something, I always find a task for me to be busy and always like to be active, can not just sit at home and doing nothing.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real man with whom I can live together, no matter what will happen in my life in grief and happiness. I am looking for man who is ready to see my sleepy face every morning and kiss me before going to bed. I dream to hug him and night and feel his strong hands. Are there your hands to will hug me? I am looking for a decent, honest, purposeful, reliable and kind man who could be loving husband for me and father for our children. I would like to build a happy family with man who will love and care about me and will be ready to spend the rest of our life together with me living in harmony.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 67

These ladies are inviting you to chat!