s

Olga, ID: 3754814

Age: 43
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Honestly I like a lot of things. The sea and the mountains, the forest and the beach. It all depends on my mood. But most of all I prefer an active rest: tennis, swimming, horse riding, cinemas and of course walks, romantic walks with my beloved. It is my dream. I am a mother and have adult son, so I have a lot of useless and useful skills at the same time. For example, I can and I love to sew. I like to cook. I have a hobby: sports. In general, I believe that woman must be beautiful and sexy in any age, so I regularly go to the gym and swimming pool. I love to spend time outdoors and I love fishing. I hope you will share my views on life. Also you should know that I'm quite a happy person. I like good books and movies. I like to discover the world in a new way every day and it means that I like to experiment.

More About Me

I do not know if I can judge if i am a good person that I am, or not too much. In general I believe that there are no good or bad, we just all different. And in this difference all beauty is hidden. I am a real woman, sometimes moody or silent, sometimes playful and smiling. It depends on the person next to me, so I'm looking for is my man. Only close to such man my world will revolve with the new dynamics. Among other things, I can see the happiness in the family and the warmth that only family can give. I am here because I want to find a man next to whom I want to reach old age. I feel a great potential in myself to surround my man with warmth, care, tenderness and give him unconditional love and happy life. For me, my family is my castle. And the walls of the castle is the love. So, I am here to find my love and to build our castle together!

Ideal Relationship

When all illusions are dispelled, when innocence doesn't make crazy any more, when outlook on life is rather clear, and there are no high demands on oneselves and others, comes the time of true love. Pure, deep and overpoweringly love. That time came to me. I'm ready for this kind of love. I'm old enough to appreciate it and save. I do not hope to find the perfect man, no, because I'm not perfect either. I'm at that age when I am ready to fight for love, and not just give up and leave. I'm an adult and strong woman, so I just need a partner and a friend, a lover and protector in one person. Maybe it is you? I want to feel, not just look at the photo on the computer screen. I think that you understand me and also let me understand that you are "my future man"!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!