Olga, ID: 2325576

Age: 40
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Most of all I am interested in sports why? Because I like to feel fit and to look sporty I want to look beautiful and sport helps me here! My son is also my hobby in some way his education is important to me, and I do my best to raise him a decent person, and I am proud of him. Also I love movies, books, music, having fun, being outdoors, and I guess this list can be pretty long.

More About Me

I am a kind and friendly person, the doors of my home are always open for those who are not indifferent to me, who need my help or just feel lonely and need company! I am intelligent, self-sufficient, and industrious. My dream is to meet a man who will value me and my love.

Ideal Relationship

Wise, intelligent, charming, mature, the one who values what he has and who knows how to make his woman happy! He should be faithful, family-oriented, but with the circle of friends as well, because I know how important it is to men to have male friends with whom they can go out sometimes to have some beer or just to talk without women. He should be ready and willing to build healthy relationships and work towards developing them.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!