Natalia, ID: 2822113

Age: 40
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have different kinds of interests and hobbies. I like reading and watching movies. I enjoy spending time on the nature and to communicate with my family, relatives and with my friends. I can cook very well and I really like it. I love dancing and I do sport exercises regularly. Also I like ice skating, swimming, going to new places and traveling. I enjoy learning something new for myself and to meet new people.

More About Me

I am a caring, warm and kind person. I have positive attitude to the life and I believe in miracles, because I am a very optimistic person. I think that I am friendly and warm hearted. I have strong family values and I love family things, children and coziness and comfort in my house is very important for me. I can say that I am a very romantic and sensual woman. I believe in love and in happiness with the beloved person. I am sure that it is possible to enjoy the life only if you share it with someone who you love. I am a very affectionate and caring woman. I will always show my care and affection towards my beloved man. I donít like to conceal my emotions.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet honest, open and caring man. It is very important for me that my man enjoys the life, optimistic and family oriented. Also it would be great if he is romantic, easy going and goal oriented. I feel attracted to a man with the strong personality and who knows what he wants from this life. Also it would be good if my man loves children and enjoys family life, ready for sharing and to give love and affection to his beloved woman.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!