Margarita, ID: 3558914

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Professor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm a reader but I also like to have fun and outdoors activities. In my free times I usually go to gym. I care about myself and I think it's very important for a woman to look well. I like both passive and active rest. I adore making picnics, BBQ, singing with guitar at the fire, dancing and just talking with friends about everything. So everyone who is interested in the same things like me, please write; you're welcome.

More About Me

I am a very optimistic and cheerful person with good sense of humor. I am also romantic. I like to walk at night and to look at the stars. I like to have fun with my friends. Everyone is telling me that I am good designer. I take good care of myself. I enjoy spending time with interesting people, especially with my friends and family members, like to go in for sports, such as yoga and cross fit, enjoy traveling to different places and reading interesting books.

Ideal Relationship

I need a man, who will cherish my love, who will find time for us, for two of us, no matter what. We must be best friends first of all and I think it will be easy for us. He must be kind and self-confident, ready for the bad times, but never let them come. Every girl draws a man's picture in her mind. There are so many characteristics, but then love just comes and you forget about your list of wishes. I want the same, just fall in love and never see the negative things In my man. And in turn, I want him to feel the same.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!